Sunday Results – 10th February 2019

Women’s Results Stableford

1stDenise Sweetman38
2nd Charmaine Fluker34
Two’sFiona McBride (2)
Kay Wall
Wendy Rhodes
Charmaine Fluker
Coline Diver

Pukemaire Winners:

Coline Diver beat Linda Watkins
Karen Musson beat Carol Skipworth
Wendy Rhodes beat Fiona McPhee
Kere Ngan beat Audrey Rigby

Men’s Results – Stableford

1stCameron Bond46
2nd Graeme McGuire44
3rd=Geoff Fenwick
Glenn Ryan
5th=Tom Zacpal
Neil Turnbull
7th=Ian Wilson
Rodney Young
Steve Boyland
Two’sJohn Armstrong
Mike Arnold
Tom Zacpal

Winner of the EY Cup – Tom Zacpal, Runner up: Nigel Walker

This entry was posted in Results. Bookmark the permalink.