President’s Cup Results – 9th September 2018

Winners of the 2018 President’s Cup

Lorraine McLeavey and Kerry Cooper (pictured with Tom Southgate)

Men’s Nett winners

Dave Marshall and Graeme Simpson

Mixed Gross Winners

Fiona McBride and Geoff Fenwick

Men’s Gross Winners

Jo Hapi and Mark Taratoa

This entry was posted in Results. Bookmark the permalink.