9 Hole Amorangi Iwa- Monday 9th March 2020

Otaki hosted the 9 Hole Amorangi Iwa between Otaki, Waikanae, Kapiti and Paraparaumu.

Otaki won by a resounding 11 points:

Trish Davidson9
Rongo Reihana9
Kathy Bloor10
Lyn Edwards18

Waikanae 35 pts

Kapiti 33 pts

Paraparaumu 30 pts

This entry was posted in Results. Bookmark the permalink.