Penkana Annual Match – Saturday 18th January 2020

The Pennant players beat the Tuakana players 9-6 today. The format was singles matchplay and 4 ball best ball.

Pictured above is the winning team: (from left) Robyn Gardner, Marita Laurenson, Fiona McBride, Shirley Robinson, Kay Wall, Trudy Cooper, Jan Scott, Penny Millar, Trish Hosking, Trish Morrison.

This entry was posted in Results. Bookmark the permalink.